Contact

For general enquiries please email: editorial@barrheadnews.co.uk or call 0141 435 8888

Barrhead News

1st Floor,
Carus House,
201 Dumbarton Road,
Clydebank G81 4XJ

Tel: 0141 435 8888
Fax: 0141 952 7267
Editorial: editorial@barrheadnews.co.uk
Advertising: advertising@barrheadnews.co.uk

Meet the team

The Editorial Team

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Graham Mann

Graham Mann

Editor

Tel: 0141 435 8869
Email: gmann@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Graham Mann

Share this:
Craig Ritchie

Craig Ritchie

Sports Reporter

Tel: 0141 435 8841
Email: critchie@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Craig Ritchie

Share this:
Kyle Crawford

Kyle Crawford

Sports Reporter

Tel: 0141 435 8840
Email: kcrawford@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Kyle Crawford

Share this:
Lisa Boyle

Lisa Boyle

News & Features Reporter

Tel: 0141 435 8856
Email: lboyle@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Lisa Boyle

Share this:
Rory Cassidy

Rory Cassidy

News & Court Reporter

Tel: 0141 435 8869
Email: rcassidy@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Rory Cassidy

Share this:
Sean Rooney

Sean Rooney

News & Features Reporter

Tel: 0141 435 8885
Email: srooney@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Sean Rooney

Share this:

The Advertising Team

You can contact the advertising team using the details below.

For general enquiries, contact 0141 435 8888 or email advertising@barrheadnews.co.uk

Kirsty McKinney

Kirsty McKinney

Advertising Manager

Tel: 0141 435 8888
Email: kmckinney@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Kirsty McKinney

Share this:
Lynsey McKenzie

Lynsey McKenzie

Senior Sales Co-ordinator

Tel: 0141 435 8888
Email: lmckenzie@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Lynsey McKenzie

Share this:
Laura Campbell

Laura Campbell

Fields Sales Rep

Tel: 0141 435 8819
Email: lcampbell@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Laura Campbell

Share this:
Debbie Niven

Debbie Niven

Display Sales

Tel: 0141 435 8888
Email: dniven@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Debbie Niven

Share this:

The Circulation Team

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Kenny McCallum

Kenny McCallum

Group Circulation Manager

Tel: 0141 435 8880
Email: kmccallum@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Kenny McCallum

Share this: